Due to Snapchat's security guidelines, when a View image is taken (whether automatically or on-demand), Snapchat will create a notification that a screenshot was taken. View only takes screenshots periodically, so using SnapChat will not consistently expose this possibility but it is something to be aware of.
Need more help? Get in touch at firstname.lastname@example.org.
Article is closed for comments.